Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Andreas Bernd Jansen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. April 2018

    Einmaliges Erlebnis auch ohne Polarlichter.

    - Ich hatte gehofft, dass wir noch weiter entfernt von der Stadt auf dem See übernachten würden. Das Licht der Stadt war doch sehr hell zu sehen. - Der Preis ist schon sehr hoch, aber das macht man auch nicht öfter.
    - Die Art der Unterkunft ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Die Fahrt hin und zurück ist lustig. Die Ausstattung völlig ausreichend für eine Nacht. Wir wollten die Polarlichter sehen, hatten aber auch eine tolle Nacht auf dem See ohne Sie gesehen zu haben (zumindest nicht in der Nacht in Inari)
    Jan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018

    Zu Gast bei Freunden

    Übernachtung nicht ganz billig wie alle Unterkünfte dieser Art. Aber lieber liebevolle selbst gebaute Kabinen als teure Glasiglus. :-)
    Vielen Dank an Sari, Matt und Anna für den tollen Aufenthalt! Wir wurden pünktlich am Bus abgeholt und man hat direkt das Gefühl willkommen zu sein. Modernes Basecamp mit Dusche, Sauna, riesiger Küche, Kamin und Couch! Bereits um 12 Uhr beginnt das Abenteuer und man bezieht die total gemütliche Kabine. Schlitten, Thermo-Schuhe und Overalls kann man sich einfach ausleihen. Selbst nach Checkout am nächsten Tag durften wir die Sachen nutzen und konnten zur Wilderness Church wandern. Ganz unkompliziert konnten wir außerdem auf eine Schneemobiltour gehen.
    Ma
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. März 2018

    Bei klarer Nacht optimal zum Polarlichter fotografieren.

    Anne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. März 2018
    Einzigartiger Schlafplatz direkt auf dem See und unter Polarlichtern. Esko und seine Frau geben sich alle Mühe ihre Gäste zufrieden zu stellen. Saubere Anlage und gutes Essen.
    PEI-CHI
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2018
    The view of northern light could be saw on the bed and it was very clear to see.
    Kian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ka man
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018
    when the cabin is moving, my loose items start rolling and falling from open shelves.
    The concept and experience of a moving cabin, waiting aurora at freezing night under a large skylight and warm cabin with beds in the middle of a frozen lake
    Best friends
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. April 2018

    Good stay

    Good place for seeking northern light. Free pick-up service was arranged for us. We are over-expected for the BBQ dinner (more choices of food are expected by us but disappointed).
    Donovan Ashley
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Unbelievable!!! Amazing !! Unique experience. Owner is awesome !! Sauna is authentic !! Wow. Wow wow. Really unique and special experience !!
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. April 2018
    a bit expensive, small room with just simple breakfast
    funny experience and the ice fishing safari is very interesting
    Cosima
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. März 2018
    Friendliness of staff, Adventure
    Yi Kit
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LOK TING CHOI
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018

    Excellent night

    Take shower in the main campus
    Amazing cabin & staff
    Momoparadise
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Interesting Interesting very Interesting «  Must try at least once in your life «  We stayed for one night and we saw the amazing northern light at the night !! We had the BBQ for the dinner , it was great !
    Amy
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2018

    Wonderful and unforgettable

    Great night when the cabin is moved to the centre of Lake Inari,breakfast is great too, the host and his family are nice and helpful!
    Jie
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. März 2018

    Wonderful experience and nice people...

    Maybe Dinner..It is not convenient to go outside for dinner without a car.
    Very nice host and hostess and the staff. Wonderful experience including the activities on the Inari lake. Also, I forgot my glasses while the host proactively helped me retrive it. Thank you. I will definitely recommend this cabin.
    Joyce
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2018
    Great experience to stay in the middle of the iced lake! No other lights and noise disturb, great view for aurora. Highly recommended! We are so happy that we can see fabulous aurora inside and outside the carbin. We can go back into the carbin when we frozen immediately😍 warm bed with toilet👍🏻 The owner of the carbin is a very nice guy, helpful and cheerful with great ideas for the carbin!! Thankyou for everything!! And give us a memorable night
    Chun Lam
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. März 2018
    Nothing to complain, keep up!
    Staff are nice, base camp feels like a sweet home, made some new friends, good food.
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018

    Nice Place

    None
    Everything are good, Esko and his wife are very Nice, I will choose here again 🤗 Esko, Thank you for your help and We will remember these days in Inari.
    Elsie
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018

    Awesome stay. Staff super nice. Worth staying if you are in search of Aurora!

    It would be perfect if the glass of the cabin can be a little more clear, some sign of wear and tear. Remember to charge your personal electronic at the base camp!
    Perfect setup for Aurora chasing. This is what you need if you aim at chasing the light all night long since you and your camera need some breaks in the coldness. The cabin is super warm, bed size is just right for a couple. Super nice staff.
Bewertungen werden geladen