点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.8
性价比
8.7

点评

    Xihua
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yifei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日

    地理位置太赞了,当晚就看到了极光,非常梦幻。工作人员都非常热心,度过了非常愉快的一天!

    mingyan
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BiYi
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    住一晚,当天温度太低,没拉去湖里,但就在营地看到了极光爆发,看了一整晚,屋主人很好,晚餐的BBQ很好吃,很值得入住

    Xiao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日

    值得尝试

    几乎无法挑剔,这样独特的体验请不要过于吹毛求疵。
    绝对是一次难得的入住体验。佩服老板的创意,同时你能感受到小屋员工的热情。另外老板养的狗也十分可爱。
    YUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日
    体验很赞,晚上在湖中央很舒服又安全。厨房、卫生间、淋浴房公用但很干净、设施齐全,大家一起聊天的感觉也很棒。睡得也很舒服。
    Cherry
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月11日

    天氣是很重要的,但是絕對是非ㄧ般住宿體驗

    Staff is really good and nice
    ZHANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kian
    au

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ka man
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    when the cabin is moving, my loose items start rolling and falling from open shelves.
    The concept and experience of a moving cabin, waiting aurora at freezing night under a large skylight and warm cabin with beds in the middle of a frozen lake
    Best friends
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    Good stay

    Good place for seeking northern light. Free pick-up service was arranged for us. We are over-expected for the BBQ dinner (more choices of food are expected by us but disappointed).
    Donovan Ashley
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    Unbelievable!!! Amazing !! Unique experience. Owner is awesome !! Sauna is authentic !! Wow. Wow wow. Really unique and special experience !!
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    a bit expensive, small room with just simple breakfast
    funny experience and the ice fishing safari is very interesting
    Cosima
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    Friendliness of staff, Adventure
    Yi Kit
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LOK TING CHOI
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    Excellent night

    Take shower in the main campus
    Amazing cabin & staff
    Momoparadise
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日
    Interesting Interesting very Interesting «  Must try at least once in your life «  We stayed for one night and we saw the amazing northern light at the night !! We had the BBQ for the dinner , it was great !
    Amy
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日

    Wonderful and unforgettable

    Great night when the cabin is moved to the centre of Lake Inari,breakfast is great too, the host and his family are nice and helpful!
    Jie
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Wonderful experience and nice people...

    Maybe Dinner..It is not convenient to go outside for dinner without a car.
    Very nice host and hostess and the staff. Wonderful experience including the activities on the Inari lake. Also, I forgot my glasses while the host proactively helped me retrive it. Thank you. I will definitely recommend this cabin.
    Joyce
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日
    Great experience to stay in the middle of the iced lake! No other lights and noise disturb, great view for aurora. Highly recommended! We are so happy that we can see fabulous aurora inside and outside the carbin. We can go back into the carbin when we frozen immediately😍 warm bed with toilet👍🏻 The owner of the carbin is a very nice guy, helpful and cheerful with great ideas for the carbin!! Thankyou for everything!! And give us a memorable night
正在载入点评